• d
  • e

Getting here, Guided tours, Opening hours

Closed during winter

 

Opening hours collection and special exhibition

30 April – 12 November 2017, daily 2 pm to 5.30 pm

Opening hours Villa Abegg

30 April – 12 November 2017, daily in the afternoon, advance reservation by telephone recommended

Admission

Museum and Villa Abegg:
Adults CHF 10.–
Seniors CHF 5.–
Schools, students, trainees and children under 16 free
Wheelchair accessible (with the exception of the Villa Abegg)

Slide show on the Abegg-Stiftung

(20 minutes) daily
2.30 pm in German
3 pm in French

Administration

Office hours: Monday to Friday, 8.30 to 12 noon, 1 to 5 pm
Telephone: 0041 (0)31 808 12 01, info@abegg-stiftung.ch

Library

Opening hours: Monday to Friday, 8.30 to 12 noon, 1 to 5 pm
Telephone: 0041 (0)31 808 12 23, bibliothek@abegg-stiftung.ch

Public guided tours in German

Sunday, 30 April
Sunday, 21 May
Sunday, 18 June
Sunday, 2 July
Sunday, 9 July
Sunday, 13 August
Sunday, 3 September
Sunday, 17 September
Sunday, 1 October
Sunday, 15 October
Sunday, 22 October
Sunday, 5 November
Sunday, 12 November

Public guided tour in French

Saturday, 6 May
Saturday, 30 September

Guided tours for groups

of 10 persons or more, free on request and by prior arrangement. Please call us.